Bruno Acciarri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Ingeniero Industrial
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm Bruno, a 29-year-old Argentinian/Italian traveller living in his dream.

A hitch hiker as a profession, with a simple intention: see the world, and the trying to figure out it through its people. I'm currently living in Australia, working hard in order to be able to carry on with it.

I'm aware that it isn't the best moment to use the platform, and it's perfectly understandable if you are waiting for 'the normal time' comes back. Anyway, I'm full-vaccinated and I feel confident enough to live new experiences.

By your side, you're going to find a free-juices guy, willing to learn always something new from everyone, a sincere listener and with good vibes.

https://instagram.com/deexodoenexodo?r=nametag

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I believe that it is the ideal way to carry out my dream. My idea is to be able to stay in people's houses from anywhere I visit, to be able to interact with them and learn about their culture.
I love good talks, and if there's a good beer and good food in between, then that'd be an unbeatable plan!

Interests

  • music
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • travel
  • nature
  • trekking
  • local food
  • indie rock
  • local culture
  • nature walks
  • trekking and camping

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music styles are indie rock and punk.

I do like reading. Rarely I spend a day without reading at least a few pages of a book. Some of the books I've enjoyed the most have been "Eliminando Fronteras", "Los Renglones Torcidos de Dios", "Animal Farm", "Mrs Todd's Shortcut", "The book Thief", " The Doctor"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What I'm doing, traveling in a quite wild way all over Ireland, although I'm pretty sure this adventure has just begun, and the best is coming.
Always "LIVING YOUNG, WILD and FREE"

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that the best thing I can teach is juggling with 3 balls 🤣🤣 I can teach you to treat an Argentinian, since as you surely heard out there, we are somewhat particular people. You will see that we are warm, affectionate and smiling people.
I really like listening to people telling me their stories, learning with them, from a great traditional recipe to the smallest details.
There is nothing more beautiful than sharing our cultures and learning from them!

What I Can Share with Hosts

An open mind, a transparent spirit, free from prejudice (or so I try) and selfless friendship.
As well as I do like cooking (mainly pasta) and learning to prepare typical dishes. That's good data! 😝

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Northern Ireland, Peru, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Ireland, Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.