Bruno Grunberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Cruz Roja Argentina - Socorrista- y Universidad de Bueno...
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am a lawyer and a lifeguard.
I love traveling, experiencing new cultures, landscapes, and most of all, meeting people!
I love the beach and the mountains. Swimming, trekking, diving, and biking. Anyway, things that are outdoors!
I started my journey in Barcelona, ​​working the summer as a lifeguard. Now I am traveling, getting to know places, cultures and the people that make it up :) I would like to follow the traveler's life for a while longer, then go back to work for a few months and continue traveling. Who knows… we'll see…
Let's go up! Cheers! 🥂🤩⛰🛫🏝

for more information IG: @brunogru. 🤪🤪🤪

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero empezar a viajar y esta puede ser una excelente herramienta para conocer gente de otros lugares!

Interests

  • deportes
  • paisajes
  • culturas
  • divertirse

Music, Movies, and Books

Escucho muchos estilos musicales. diferentes melodías para cada momento.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bucear

Teach, Learn, Share

Quiero aprender de todas las personas con las que me encuentre, compartir experiencias, anécdotas y chistes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Compartir momentos divertidos, recorrer la ciudad, un asado y unos mates de por medio.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Israel, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.