Bruno Mamede's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Environmental Engineer
  • University
  • From Uberlândia, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m 26 yo and i´m traveling with my twin brother, we want to meet new people, hangout and share good moments together. I´m learning English and i want to practice with people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I quit my job and i´m looking for a different perspective of the world, want to travel around the world, to see different places, to meet different people and share good moments with local people. That´s our first travel abroad.

Interests

  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • backpacking
  • nature
  • friends
  • trekking
  • party
  • local food
  • share good moments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We love nature and one of the things we like the most is planting trees to make the world a better place to live. We planted already almost 1000 trees.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach Portuguese language, We want to practice English

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share about our country, our culture, music and food

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

My Groups