Logo orange

Bruno Correia

Faro, Faro, Portugal

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Have my own company
  • high school
  • From Faro
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I just knew some Hitchhicker's and i realised that i want to travel and know diferent people all over the world.

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 years old and for a long time i just thought in my career, now i realized that life i much more then work and i'm starting a new chapter. I'm not the right person to talk about myself but i think i am a fun person, a good friend and i like to see everyone around me happy. I'm starting to couch surf to spread some positive energy and get some in return also. I think experience is all about to live so I hope i get a lot of the two by doing it.

PHILOSOPHY

my only philosophy is to live. I don't really care about religion or politics i just like to give my opinion and get some in return. As a part of the universe i like to think that we are all connected and we all started at the same place so we must gather and joy each other with no fear at all.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couch surfing gave me a new way of life and a lot of diferent points of view. In global matters i think it is the best way to know yourself.

Interests

I love music, all kinds of it, here in Faro we have a strong electronic music culture and so i try to work and get the best of the events we have. Has i live near the sea i spend all time i can inside it, i do free diving and am starting surfing also.

Music, Movies & Books

All kinds of music and all kinds of books, love to learn new things.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When i was 19 i went with three friends of mine to the Netherlands with no pocket money. I just stayed there for 2 Years :)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile