Bruno Dedê's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.


  • 21 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Ecologist
  • BSc in Ecology; MSc in Zoology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I believe in peace and respect, and I try be surrounded by those kinds of people no matter if I'm surfing or hosting.

World is big, life is short, but no need to run.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel cheaper and meet places beyond the touristic track.
To host everyone who needs a shelter, and share experiences!


I'm always looking for a place where I can find peace, harmony and happiness. Good memories are the ultimate trophy about traveling! Such places often shows up as a sunset by the beach, a surprising concert or music festival, a dinner with nice people...

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • ecology
  • nature
  • trekking
  • trance music
  • marijuana
  • entheogens

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is everything, is the food for the soul.
I'm really enjoys everything, especially when it's something different from my Brazilian musical culture.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roraima Mount (Brazil/Venezuela/Guiana). Most impressive place on Earth!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an ecologist, so we can share a lot about nature and a sustainable way of living.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Indonesia, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.