Bruno Bär's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Physiotherapist
  • From München
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Right now I`m studying social work in munich and working as a Barkeeper. Not too much time to travel, but to host ;)
I love eating, listening to good music, the sun, doing sports, talking about life, playing games, randomly walking around... and of course a good coffee ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting travellers is usually very funny and interesting so dont hesitate to meet me when you are in munich

Interests

Music is a big part of my life, I play some instruments and have gigs with some small projects from time to time. I also write music but mostly for myself.
I like hanging out in nice places with cool people.
Skiing is great in winter and in summer biking or hiking in the alps, just being happy when I´m in the mountains or in natural surroundings

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • astronomy
  • mountains
  • eating
  • chilling
  • love
  • sun
  • guitars
  • quantum mechanics
  • walking in nature
  • philosophical conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

too much to tell here... just come round and ask me
I love people like Marc-Uwe Kling or Hagen Rether

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first trip to Japan opened my mind how various our human culture is and how much there is to discover and learn when you travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really like cooking for people, food is enjoyed best when sharing it with others ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

My Groups