Bruno Ferrand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I study agronomy
  • Well, I think I'm well educated!
  • From I grew up in Thonon-les-Bains, Haute-Savoie, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 21 years old agronomy student. I study in Clermont-Ferrand but I come from Thonon-les-Bains in the alps.
I love culture: music and cinema at most but also literature or painting. I love good food and good drinks. I love cooking as well. Most of all I love my girlfriend, Amandine. I want to discover couchsurfing with her and with you!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm for a society more respectful of the environnement, I think we should eat organic and local. I'm aware about notion as post-development or decreasing

Interests

I really love music, cinema and series. Also I love being in nature.

  • culture
  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: well, I listen to a lot of stuff so I would say that The Beatles and Queen are the best but I love a lot of more recent things mostly indie and rock music.
Movies: I think I have a top 2 and it would be: A clockwork orange and Apocalypse now.
Books: The Tartar Steppe and 1984

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a few knowledge in sciences (mostly biology), culture (mostly music and cinema) and I'd love share it with you!
I'd love to learn anything worth knowing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Denmark, England, Germany, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile. It’s free!