Bruno Guercio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Entrepreneur
  • Undergraduated
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Well I'm not hard to understand, I love knowing people and their peculiarities. Travel is my passion and with that the eager for adventure of any kind.
Pretty receptive and outgoing, love talking paired with good food and drinks.
I'm almost a civil engineer, hopefully by the end of this year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think trading experiences it one the most important things in life. Knowing how people live outside your bubble you give more importance to smaller things.

Interests

Sunny days: outdoor doing whatever comes to mind.
Rainy days: popcorn and movies

  • theater
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • cinema
  • movie
  • cicling
  • bar
  • barbecue
  • expositions
  • mountain trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pretty much all kinds of music, not a good dancer but after a few beers I can stretch my legs in the dance floor.
I'm a movie lover, as well as series. Not much a book reader but I try my best.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Hawaii and Swing in South Africa are probably the nicest adventures I'm done. As well as kayaking through Canadian fjords camping by the beach.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not knowledgeable of many things but what I can teach what I know haha as far you ask me to. If I don't know we can try to learn together.
I willing to learn anything of any kind so I can say I'm a good company in this terms.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have at home haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno’s full profile.