Bryan James's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Bartender
  • College
  • From Las Vegas, NV, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, my name Is Bryan and when I travel I try and meet locals from different parts of the world. When I'm in Vegas i like to return the favor and host people from all over the world. I work on the Vegas strip.
Bryanstravel is my Instagram
I dont buy to use couch surfing anymore so if you need to get ahold of me
USE INSTAGRAM
I only host for 2 nights max. Due to work I can't do any longer.

BRYANSTRAVEL

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I want to experience a different style of traveling. Going out of my comfort zone and seeing people from all over the world. I'm new to couch surfing , but I heard it's a great place to meet amazing people all over . We only have one life so are we going to branch out and try something new or continue doing the norm. I'm all about new experiences.

Interests

Love sports, hikes museums . You name it, I'm up to try anything. Gardening handy man needs, learn some new skills when I go back home.

  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I love horror movies. And business books good way to learn new skills .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thus far in my life is going to Europe in summer of 2019. Staying at a hostel in Chernobyl Ukraine . Awesome!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to snap your fingers haha. I am big on philosophy so I like to see other people's point of view. Different perspectives. I can share where to go in Vegas and what to see and how much roughly you need to spend to have a good time .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer food , laughter, chores, tasks . Whatever you need more then happy to help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.