Bryan Lindstrand's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 34 year old married man who love to explore the world. I believe one should travel as much as they can, culture is one thing when you learn about it. But a whole different thing when you experience it. Life’s to short be yourself and do what you love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet the local, I want to make lasting friendships in places where I’ve been and love.

Interests

Travel, exploring new places

  • culture
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • baseball
  • meeting new people
  • breweries
  • audiophile

Music, Movies, and Books

Man, i do (live sound) music for a living. I love all of it. Hell I’m about to travel to Germany to see a band I fell in love with and I didn’t even speak the language when I fell in love with them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was the youngest level 2 snowboard instructor in the United States (12)

Teach, Learn, Share

Always look for the next adventure, you never know when this world will take your ability away from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am courteous, clean and well mannered person. But it we want to go party, I’m also down for that as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Iceland, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bryan’s full profile.