Fotos von bschilling

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 4 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von bschilling zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzs 6 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2005
  • Yoga Teacher, Fasting Coach,
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Kitzingen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Work 1 month & Travel 1 month

ABOUT ME

Born in Chicago, raised in Germany. speak both languages fluently.
I love playing guitar and writing songs, travelling to different cities and countries with my bicycle
I visited India from July 2010 - Dec 2010 and from march 2011 - july 2011 to study yoga.
Now I am going to Iquitos Peru to study Kambo and see the Amazon.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since i have been travelling very much the last 18 months i didn´t get a chance to host that much but i was hosted a few times. Cs and it´s couchsurfers make the world a better place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS experience = YES, HC experince = YES.

Interessen

Music, Songwriting, Bicycle trips with tent, cooker, etc.
Yoga and meditation, Osho, Vera F. Birkenbihl ( Gehirn Gerechts lernen )

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like reading Osho and Birkenbihl at the moment.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

* Bicycle Trip to Italy in Summer 2007.( Bike, Guitar,Tent & some Clothes )
I started in Germany Augsburg , so the alps were still to come. And there they were :-# OH my God, i really want to climb these Mountains with my bike. O.K. let´s do it
I reached Austria - Lichtenstein - Switzerland - And finally Italy After 8 days. I wasn´t in a hurry. My goal Milano. Unfortunatly my trip ended only 60 km away from Milano after crashing on the asphalt and hurting my knee.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Kuwait

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, India, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von bschilling zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen