Logo orange

Jas Boh

Singapore, Central Region, Singapore

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Dentist
  • university
  • From singapore
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To play the Ukelele! (:

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and meeting new people. I'm Singaporean and don't mind bringing people around my country when I'm free!usually its in the late afternoon/early evenings after work.

PHILOSOPHY

To love God,
to love others as myself.
To be a blessing and a friend to others as far as I possible can in my own capacity .

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can bring couchsurfers to places in Singapore after work

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't surfed yet,but I did do some home exchange (years ago),when couchsurfing.org was not up yet.

Interests

travelling(once I get back from a trip,another travel bug bites me again,there's much to be learnt from travelling!),brain storming for business ideas,day dreaming,writing,sleeping,am at the moment into interior design and financial planning,oil painting,aqua aerobics!

Music, Movies & Books

Disney. Everything disney. Justice league?Transformers?
Business related books,entreupeneurship
Music: RNB,Hillsongs United,Jay Chou

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A rainbow!A flash of lighting across the sky at night. That I managed to drag my nearly 60 semi retired aunty up the treacherous muddy slopes of Sapa mountain (Vietnam) and made it to the top safely :)but must give credit to her for being so sporting :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Chinese.I can also cook ,and bake,so perhaps if there's time,I can teach you how to.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Jordan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Jas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile