Magdolna Danyi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdolna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • College for Modern Business Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm starting to discover the world :-)

ABOUT ME

I'm cheerful,friendly girl from Hungary :) I always smile and I like to know people from all over the world. I life for today and I try to enjoy my life :D I'm glad when I can learn new things (cultures,languages) from several people.

PHILOSOPHY

Live for today and take a smile :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a great chance if U would like to know new people from all over the world:) I enjoy every moment and I love it :) I just recommend couchsurfing :) Im a fan :D

Interests

I like travelling,playing on the piano or flute,listening music,playing volleyball, go to party, theatre or cinema etc.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • volleyball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'm omnivorous (Classical,Pop,Rock,R'N'B ...everything)My favourite composer is Chopin :) I like playing his pieces on the piano :)
Books: My favourite is Jane Austin: Pride and Prejudice (I read it 6 times or more :D ) but I read everything :)
Movies : Hangover,Kungfu Panda etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Actually I don't know because I always do something special something crazy :D That's I'm :D It would be amazing If I can dance salsa on the street in Cuba :) or something like that .. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I have played on the piano and flute since I was 6 years old so if U like to learning on musical instruments I can teach U or U intersted in languages I can teach U hungarian language :)or we can cook,bake something delicious together :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy, Mexico, Serbia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdolna’s full profile.

My Groups