Lina Kamenova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Freelancer
  • BA in Sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Sunny and sociable person who loves nature, being in the open and having nice time with friends.
I have two very well mannered dogs who are as sociable as me.
Currently I am not accepting guests but I am available for city tours.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, cultures and countries.


  • pets
  • dogs
  • beer
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • adventure travel
  • countryside
  • trekking
  • outdoors
  • mountain climbing
  • organic gardening
  • postcards
  • campfire
  • wild animals

Music, Movies, and Books

Scent of a woman is one of my favorite movies together with the 51st State and The Labyrinth.
My music preferences are mostly towards rock music and Balkan rhythms.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is not amazing but rather a necessity. I've been helping injured, suffering and homeless animals in Sofia and Bulgaria (when needed).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time & information. I am a guide and I am also organizing trips around Bulgaria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!