Justin Boyer

Los Angeles, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Farmer / Cook
  • dropped out of school
  • From East Coast America
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To climb a really big tree


I am a pretty outdoorsy kinda guy who enjoys most of those nature related experiences such as hiking , camping , rock climbing and the like. I have a hard time settling down and getting my shit together and am constantly on the move either traveling or moving from place to place around the US. Currently I find myself in Los Angeles , California (not from here though) where I am enjoying the experience but am ready once again to move on, but first , a little traveling.


Live happy , be broke , love people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like the idea of people being able to connect with other like minded travelers and helping people out when they need it.


Hosted and surfed just a few times at this point , but very much enjoying it.


I spend most of my time outside, in fact almost all of it. Whether thats work or leisure , a walk in the park or a walk in the woods, you will probably find me doing something outside. That being said most of my interests tend to be outdoor activities: hiking , biking , running ,swimming , surfing , laying on the beach , birding or just about anything else you can do under the sun or stars.

Music, Movies, and Books

A summed up description of my tastes.
movies - mostly documentaries
music - 90's top hits
books- science fiction

The list goes on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in a tent for a year has to rank up there with one of my most challenging experiences. These stories are best left for conversation though, lets talk about it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play the banjo and could maybe teach you the opening to dueling banjos from deliverance if you were eager.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Costa Rica, Fiji, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups