Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Assistente di farmacia - nanny(Tata)
  • apprendistato, maturità socio sanitaria federale
  • From Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1) concludere la formazione in Ortho-Bionomy ed iniziare la formazione in Naturopatia!
2) incontrare un compagno con cui fare il giro del mondo con lo zaino in spalla.
3) aprire una vegan mobile dove cucinare cibo vegan e centrifughe.

ABOUT ME

I am a social girl who likes to have fun, but also having deep conversations. I am buddhist and my practice helps me to achieve and follow my dreams. I like meet new people and learn new languages:) I love Brazil and everything who's related at it, especially because
I am playing capoeira for 8 years and I love it!I'm learning Portugues as well and I Improved a lot in the last years, now I'm pretty good!

PHILOSOPHY

Buddhism of Nichiren Daishonin which teaches a culture of value creation. I participate to SGI activities and I practice the philosophy in an active way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am pretty new in CS thanks to a friend of mine who told me great things about the project. I would like to try out and get to know many and different people from allover the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

had many experience the last months with my friend Diana when we was traveling up the east coast and with my ex boyfriend as well!I meat really nice and funny people!!I'm looking forward to having really soon other CS experiences!

Interests

a lot of things: buddhism, natural therapies, esotheric,films, internet, nature, traveling,dancing,capoeira...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • buddhist
  • languages
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

A bit of everything, I enjoy many different styles.
Mostly I read about buddhism and books written by Daisaku Ikeda. But even stephen king, and books of true stories of course!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I will share with you my experiences once I'll meet you!Nothing is better then talk face to face with a person, is much more true and deep and you can live and feel the emotion as you listen and look throug the eyes of the person in front of you!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my buddhist practice and capoeira. I am also a curious person, for this reason I am willing to learn new things!I love talk about my religion and about life!
I love make people happy, particularly I like when people laugh about my funny experiences and life dramas;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a nice place to stay for couple of days and nice company;)
Italian part of Switzerland is awesome, especially in Sommer time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups