Budi Bor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Budi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Sundanese; learning Japanese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Hotelier
  • D 1
  • From Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Budi! :)
My Instagram - budiborr

I'm 29 years old, and I'm originally from Bandung. I was born in Bandung, then I was also living in Bali, Gili islands, Australia and working there with tourists.

I like to travel and to meet new people, that's why I registered on Couchsurfing and want to try it out ;) Im excited! And would love to help you if you are new to Bandung, traveller, backpacker or if you already have been to Bandung before.

Bandung is one of the biggest cities in Indonesia.
People call it - the city of flowers or Paris of Java, because it is very beautiful.

I love my city, and know lots about it: where to go, what to eat, and can help you with any questions.

Please come to Bandung and enjoy our city!
You are welcome to write me anytime! :)

im funny person, Friendly and just a simple boy, Love travelling n finds a new friends in the world, i love nature,beach and wanna be a truly backpacker who will around the world and meet up a new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by join local backpacker club in my town and introducing CS as a very helpfully project for us to meet new people...
i want to spread the possibilities of cheap journey to seeing and enjoying the beautiful of the place which God has been served!
As my job which taking my whole day time, i am still can accompanying you to some interest place during my off time. or i can suggest you where to go, and how to go..

Interests

wacthing movies, Swiming, cooking n meet up a new friends and many more.
i am interest to learn all about new thing such as culture , habits, language .

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • adventure
  • movie
  • healthy lifestyle
  • brunch
  • beer and wine
  • dinner
  • beer brewing
  • hotel
  • bartender
  • resort
  • drinking wine
  • drinking beer
  • coctails
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Horor, Comedy, Romantic, Action, Kung Fu
All Music
Travelling books n Cooking books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

for me, leaving my country and spend the days in somebody else's country was amazing experiences... so many new things...

Teach, Learn, Share

by CS i learn how to live in the new place (at the first) and meet new people and how to treat them like we know them before, learn their cultures, share our stories, our experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Budi’s full profile.

My Groups