Fotos de Remigio Marano

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Remigio. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Student Chemical Engineering
  • So thanks to my parents!
  • De Condove
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and discovered the world with my reflex! Meet other people of different countries! Know different way of life. I would finish my study to create an international project of co-operation!

ABOUT ME

I'm an active boys who love travel and discover different country. I'm solar and I like spend time with my friends better with a good glass of wine. I love walking a lot in the city, in the mountains. It's my favourite way to discover.
I'm quiete and I like make something in social contest, like spend time with children.

PHILOSOPHY

Leave the world better than you found it!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think that travel in this way it's one of the best oppurtunity to understand different country and meet new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first experience in Lyon. What a greatful experience!! Magic! So I would like to continue discovering the world and the people with CS!

Interesses

I love photography. I started 3 years ago and now there aren't travel without my camera.
I like cycling, specially mountain byke and I think that it's an interesting way to travel.
I like cooking italian meal for my friends, but I love discover new international meal and try to recreate.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • magic
  • cycling
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

MUSIC.
I listen rock in general, but my favourite groups are Queen, Pink Floyd, U2 and REM. I also like some italian singer like Zucchero or folck italian Music.
BOOKS
I like read a lot. It's too difficult to explain in less word. In this period I'm reading a lot about Calvino, Sepulveda, Saramago and Erri de Luca.
MOVIES
I don't see a large number of film, because I prefer special film and I don't like television.
My favourite film are Kill Bill (I'm a fun of Tarantino) and The Lord of the Rings

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Wake up at 5.00 to see a dawn in hot-air ballon in Kapadokia! So wonderful!
But also sleep under a full cover sky in mountain without a tend near a campfire...magic!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Ah... it's very difficult teach something in the best way, but it's a big satisfaction. I can try something about photography, cook, and my way of life!

Países que Visitei

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Australia, France, Italy

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Remigio. É grátis!

Meus Grupos