Le foto di BUPAPSA

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 7 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di BUPAPSA. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 10 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2007
  • Language Assistant
  • Well I hope
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Figure out what I want and where I am going.

ABOUT ME

I am a pretty normal person. I think most people would describe me as friendly, but a little sarcastic. I grew up in a big family, so I learned early on the importance of getting along with others. I, like most people on couchsurfing, like to travel and meet new people. I like to cook, but I am still an amateur. I like to eat, and I would say I am pretty experienced in that area.

PHILOSOPHY

I think this is a heavy question for a website. I don't know how I live my life. I try to be kind and respectful of others. I try to stay curious and be open to other ways of doing things. I am in the process of becoming a more relaxed person, but I supposed we are all in the process of becoming a little more something or other.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently, I am unable to host guests. I have roommates who are not quite as hip to the couchsurfing ways as I am, so I must respect their wishes. HOWEVER, I really would like to meet people and I don't mind playing tour guide as well. Also, I am chatty, so if you just want to talk I am down for that.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been a member for a long time so I remember the days when there was a chat room. I wish they would bring that back even if it is a relic from 1997. I have met people via chat. I have hung out with people in person as well. I've attended some monthly meetings and couchsurfing events.

Interessi

Film, television, reading, writing, art, swimming, travel, and other stuff

  • arts
  • writing
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • tourism

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The Bay of Fundy in Canada. My favorite place on earth. The Cliffs of Morher another glorious site. Greece the island of Patra is simply beautiful.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach.... I have a talent that is difficult to explain. It is a little like beat boxing only about 1000 times less cool.

Learn- I would love to learn so many things.... Spanish, French, Italian, how to dance with a partner (I turn into a robot when someone tries to dance with me), painting drawing, website design, the list goes on and on and on.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Netherlands, Spain, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di BUPAPSA. È gratis!

I miei gruppi