Fotos de Ou Yibao

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 60%
  • Última conexión hace 18 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ou. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 86 Recomendacións 79 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English, Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • software engineer
  • bachelor
  • De GuangXi, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

work, enjoy life, explore the world

ABOUT ME

A open mind Otaku work and live in downtown Shenzhen since 2007. Try to learn know new things and explore the world as much as possible.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

mainly host people from all around the world, would like to try surfing when I can travel next time. I seldom join CS meeting or party because I'm not good at talk to many strangers at the same time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have enough vacation for travelling. Only surf once in Philippines after I host dozens of people all around the world..
Even I can't travel anymore, but I can feel I'm travelling when I meet people from CS.

Intereses

Travelling, hiking, take photos, search delicious foods.

  • photography
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

comedy, adventure movies, Kung fu movies
travel books, comic books.
origin sound track of PC game&movies

Algo increíble que he hecho

1. Quit my job in 2011 and traveled to southeast asia, hitchhike, sleep in pagoda with monk, teach children.... I think it's a bit unusual for a chinese people.
2. Ate fried tarantula in Cambodia!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

oh...I think we can share a lot of things, such as the life experience in difference place, different cultual in the world...even computer knowledge and photography..haha.
I can recommend the place to visit in Shenzhen, or the local food for you.

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, China, India, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

China

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ou. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos