Yuri Podgorbunskikh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Software developer, photographer
  • IT engeneer, photographer,
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am just a simple Russian guy,
I've got vodka in my blood,
So I play with brown bears,
And my soul is torn apart...

it's time to drift to https://www.trustroots.org/profile/burchik - please, do register and contact me there

http://instagram.com/sittanest
http://facebook.com/jerior
http://youtube.com/c/mototramp - please, subscribe!
http://f120.pro - kind of a videoghaphy portfolio

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since 2012 it's a way of living my life an dway of travel. I love the idea of enreach our life experience by inspiration. And since it got paid i'm drifting away of it to trustroots.org. Check it out - https://www.trustroots.org/profile/burchik

Interests

Photography, playing guitar, traveling, motorcycles, mountain biking, hiking, skiing, climbing, multisport, IT, programming, electronic, creative design and some stupid things creating ;-)

Music, Movies, and Books

movies by:
Zvyagintsev, Wim Wenders, Lars von trier for thinking,
Luc Besson, Q. Tarantino, Michael Bay and others for fun,
and russian classic movies for great pleasure
music by:
Scorpions, Gary Moore... blues rock and some jazz;
books by:
F.Dostoevsky, i read the books rarely.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was drinking tea from a samovar on a steep rock.
I've rode 1500 km by bicycle around Italy and done a half of the Camino de Santiago trail
Ride a motorcycle from Russia to France and back across the whole of European continent

Teach, Learn, Share

I can to give some simple lessons of guitar playing,
how to take and develop a black and white film photographs.
also how to cook amazing pancakes...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guys.. I have no job for now and due my financial problem - it would be perfect if you bring some food for yourself at least. I always ready to feed you well with buckwheat, but try not to be just a consumer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuri’s full profile.

My Groups