Burhan Bubu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Burhan’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • An Employee
  • Bachelor Degree in Accounting
  • From East Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an employee for an Event Organizer Company based in Jakarta.

I love to travel and to meet new people. Make a new connection with people, learning different cultures, language and many things is the best thing in life.

I was born and raised in Jakarta, but i have opportunity to visit and explore many cities in Indonesia or even in the World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Based on my personal trip plan to Bangkok. Things that always blow in my mind was BUDGET and ITINERARY.

How can i get to tight my budget, either in flight or in hotel?
How is my itinerary will be? Even i browse all day long to get know and learn about bangkok, i believe that there is still something missed and imperfect than i have a local guide.

Then i try to know about this, and start to love about this. And as you know, I'm ready to hosting you in my very humble Single house/Flat in Jakarta.


  • culture
  • organic food
  • nightlife
  • shopping
  • languages
  • travel
  • food
  • people
  • streetart
  • culinary
  • bangkok

Music, Movies, and Books


Thriller, Horror and Romantic Comedy Movie. Thai and Philippines are the best for these genres !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel around the world for free, as representative from company.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a well-managed and well-planned person. So, you can learnt this from me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will not provide/promise you a huge, beautiful or luxury house or anything else but a warming welcome, blanket and a heart ready to guiding you around my city.

I will share everything i have, in best way for sure.

Note :
I am living in a simple flat/single house.
I am riding a motorcycle, ready to take you around the city.
I am an employee, so i will don't have many time in weekday but weekend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Cameroon, Kenya, Malaysia, Senegal, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Burhan’s full profile.