Logo orange

Cecilia Drozdz

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Polish, Russian, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto Ontario
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to travel and meet new people. i also love seeing old friends.
I am interested in yoga,food,wine and the outdoors. i like to kayak and climb mountains.

i also really enjoy martial arts: I am currently practicing bjj and have done a few yeas of muay thai. I love and practice many types of yogas for a number of years now.
I am currently studying in Lund at the school of business and management to fulfill my masters in entrepreneurship.

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy each day and everything that it brings. life is beautiful learning experience and remember that the journey itself is home.

be aware of the unconditional generosity of the life force that flows through us regardless of our circumstances

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to get to know a city and then show my friends or visiting couch surfers the little places that I have discovered. I am currently doing this in Lund Sweden. if you would like to explore the town with me, just let me know :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

went to montreal with a few friends, stayed with a great guy and met other friends that are now some of my closest.

Interests

i love to cook and adapt recipes. i also love travelling to different places even on the weekends whenever i can. the mountains are one of my favourite places to visit.
i am love physical activities and i am currently learning muay thai, jiujitsu and have been active in different types of yoga for many years,.

Music, Movies & Books

books by henri bosco

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-looking up at the stars at algonquin.
- sitting at the bottom of a valley in the south of france between two large hills,snowy mountains in the distance, in a little hamlet 30 minute drive from any city.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, France, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile