Janos Bencsik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Janos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Application Engineer
  • Central Heating Mechanic, Degree in Electronic Engineering
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Better not alone

ABOUT ME

I leave in near to Budapest. I'm working for a German multinational company.
I'm married for eight yeasr ago (like eternity :-) ), and I have two daughters. The biger was born in 2003, the younger in 2006.
My wife is beautician, she works at home, when she pause bringing up our children.
I leave in Budakeszi in an old Swabian single-storey house. It has three flat and once is ours. It is about 60 squarmeter.
There are two floors. The roof floor is only for children.

I like to listen and tell funny stories and interesting facts about diffenert cultures.
I don't like to drink alkohol. (I have drunk about one bottle of wine in my whole life.)
Especially not like to drink in a smoky, dark, noisy cellar.
Instead I drink tap water, juice or coke in a terrace or in bench of a park or bank of a river.

What yes (order is accidental): sincerity, trustworthy, smile, easy music, speaking, learning, listening stories, meditation, persisting, inside worths, photograpy, compliment a woman or girl, unformal dance, silence, easy-going, smart, make pleasure, special, naturality, art movie, daydreaming, ideas, thinking

What don't (order is accidental): piercing, segregation, lie, tatoo, any discrimination, alcohol, smoke, scandal, sign-language, intentional harm, quarrel, stealing, force (especially rape), fight, jawel, hard sport, dengerous activities, ironwork, depression, be bored, externals, useless things,

PHILOSOPHY

If there are more suicide, there are less suicide.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't know while I haven't discovered this community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met nice people in Nürnberg.

Interests

DIY, Net, Learn, To get to know everything.

  • arts
  • diy
  • dancing
  • wine
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Postmodern Jukebox, Pat Benatar, Petula Clark, Rupert Holmes, Buckshot LeFonque, Beverly Craven, Bette Midler, Carly Simon, Mike Oldfield, Andreas Vollenweider, Loreena McKennitt
Book: The laws of Parkinson
Movies: Magnum, P.I., Some Hungarian movies, Ford Fairlane, Le Fabuleux Destin D’Amélie Poulain, Baraka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There isn't enough space to write all.

Teach, Learn, Share

Technical things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, India, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Janos’s full profile.