Byron Carr's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Byron’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Designer
  • Bachelor of Graphic Design
  • From Ulladulla, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going and open-minded dude, living by the beach in St Kilda, Melbourne, Australia.

I work as a Graphic Designer, and in my spare time I like to do yoga, create art, workout, and my best weekends are spent camping and hiking.

I’m vegan, and whilst I don’t like to push my belief on others, I do ask that you do not bring animal products into my home 🙏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, help out some travellers, and show off how amazing Australia is!

Interests

  • dogs
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • gay
  • nature
  • beach
  • lgbt
  • outdoors
  • 420

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie electro music, psychological thrillers, and horror novels are my jam

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteered at an animal sanctuary for sick street dogs in Thailand. Dogs are so pure!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my yoga practice with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, chill hangs, and maybe a painting if I stay long enough (I paint watercolour and acrylic).

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Byron’s full profile.