Logo orange

BYSEASHORE

Lillesand, Aust-Agder, Norway

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BYSEASHORE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Danish, Swedish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Investor, consultant and own a trave...
  • Masters degree in science subjects.
  • From Stavanger, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life

ABOUT ME

Generous person. Have travelled a lot and met some fantastic people. Would like to give something back to others.

PHILOSOPHY

Fetch!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None

Interests

Have an extremely wide array of interests. Can be interested in anything from big bang to flowers. I seem to be very interested in a subject for a while and dig deep, then move on to next subject and dig even deeper.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The most amazing thing I've done is private. But have travelled all around the world and seen and experienced a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

Could teach you how to fish. And how hooking a big cod is more joyful than making a million.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see BYSEASHORE's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile