Chris Greschner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Digital marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Live life to the fullest

Do the thing. Eat that extra piece of cake, have that beer, mosh at that show or dance to that song you like. Do what makes you happy and never stop growing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Registered on here ages ago then completely forgot about it, back now though! Came back in the hopes of meeting awesome people from around the world, as a couchsurfer or as a host. Haven't hosted yet though (still setting up the new appartment), but am hoping to as soon as it's ready.


A curiosity for anything and everything.

  • graphic design
  • photography
  • diy
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • travel
  • metal
  • punk
  • theology

Music, Movies, and Books

Love a good thriller, horror or suspense movie.

Pretty much anything, although recently it's been alot of metal, rock, grunge, and industrial primarily. Love discovering different bands and am a huge fan of local scenes; got anything to recommend?

Anything autobiographical, psychological, theological, true crime, etc. Favorite series will always be Harry Potter though.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once, I ran away with the circus for another 4 months (I still can't juggle though)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's share cultures ! Also, I'm happy to help with any chores, cooking or things like that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile.

My Groups