Le foto di Carly Kimberley

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 12 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carly. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 4 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Nessuna lingua indicata
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student
  • Studying Graphic Design at Edgewood College
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono


Live in the sunshine, swim in the sea, drink the wild air


My name is Carly Kimberley. Some background information about myself; I am twenty-two years old from the United States, living in Madison, WI. I attend Edgewood College in Madison, Wisconsin and study Graphic Design and minor in Psychology & Photography. I have spent the 2012-2013 year academic year at the University of Plymouth in England studying the fine art of photography. England is my second home, I absolutely love the rain and have plans to return!

Photography is my most significant hobby. Along with my digital DSLR camera, I adore my Fuji Instax film camera, I love taking polaroid-like photographs with a vintage feel. My personal photography interests are in are portrait and landscape styles. Although, I just enjoy capturing any moment that presents itself.

I am passionate about traveling and meet people from around the world! I love the culture of Madison, the atmosphere & people. I am a inexperienced wine enthusiast, vegetarian who lives on a mostly whole food diet. Lover of rainy days, warm weather and the sea.


"Life is for deep kisses, strange adventures, midnight swims & rambling conversations."

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


Hosting & Traveling


Having traveled, I was welcomed with great hospitality and have enjoyed my stays with the people I have met and I want to return the favor and host travelers myself.


Dancing, travelling, photography, cooking & wine

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

- Snorkeling in Boca Del Toro, Panama 2008
- Travelled Scotland 2010
- Studied abroad in Plymouth, England in 2012-2013
- Learned how to sail in Plymouth, England 2012
- Camped & Sailed at Roadford Lake, England 2012
- Spent a week in Paris, France 2012
- Went gliding in Dartmoor, England 2013
- Backpacked Europe, travelled through Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria and Italy 2013
- Attended the Isle of Wight Festival in England 2013

Insegna, impara, condividi

Don't care how long it takes me, im going somewhere beautiful, dont be like the rest of them, darling.

Paesi che ho visitato

France, Netherlands, Panama, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United Kingdom, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carly. È gratis!