C_a_t_o_o's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see C_a_t_o_o’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Research fellow / Intern
  • University
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go with the flow? Or make a plan... I'm not sure yet...

ABOUT ME

Moved from the west to the east.
Now enjoying this area of Holland.
But try to escape from this country as much as possible
There's so much left to see in this world...

PHILOSOPHY

Just be

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Still finding my way to participate, don't know the best way yet

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never met somebody, but couch surfers really helped me by mail etc. Hopefully, next time abroad on my own, I will really experience CS.

Interests

Cycling, skating, walking, skiing, cross country skiing, sailing, hiking.
Photography
Going to restaurants
Modern art and architecture

  • arts
  • architecture
  • modern art
  • photography
  • walking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Ready right now: Paolo Giordano

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While living in Scotland, I met the most wonderful travelers. Together we were one big family. Taking care for each other, although we didn't know each other. I enjoyed it, and I will pay it forward...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach. Learn. Share...
Hopefully, I am able to create a memory... I'm interested in a lot a different things, love to learn, and like to share it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see C_a_t_o_o’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups