Cornelia K.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • academic studies in journalism and public relations
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to do sports (biking, running, swimming, skiing, hiking, climbing), being in the nature and the mountains, reading newspapers, magazines and articles on the internet, traveling (wwoof/helpx, seaside, cities, nature), talking with people, stroll in the town, making excursions, drinking good coffee, ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I liked my experiences on wwoof/helpx and I think couchsurfing would be very similar - getting in contact with people in foreign countries and their ways of thinking and living, talk to each other about "god and the world" (how we call discussions about the life in Austria), maybe cook and eat together or have a drink, sharing travel experiences ...

Interests

see above

  • writing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • communications
  • wwoof
  • mountains
  • nature
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

pop & rock, crime thriller

Teach, Learn, Share

Writing skills, blogging, social media

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you in the household and/or with the cooking, give some information about the way of living in Austria, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Cornelia’s full profile. It’s free!