Caesar B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caesar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineering
  • College grad
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to see more of the world... on a motorcycle!!

I like meeting people and experiencing different cultures. Motorcycle's are my love. I commute via bike almost every day and love exploring through adventure riding. I work in engineering, am kinda smrt, like to have a beer over some conversation, and like to learn about the people I meet. I like exchanging ideas and am not easily offended. If you're the closed off or sensitive type, we may end up in some awkward moments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Space is limited depending on if my kids are over. I might be able to provide a bedroom for 1 or 2 people, or it may just have to be a couch. If you're a camper, I do have a back yard where you can set up a tent with access to water and electricity. I can't host during big events like Mardi Gras but maybe Jazz Fest, provided I don't have friends visiting. I'll try my best to show you around town too, otherwise I can tell you where to go and how to get around.

If you're an ADV rider, I can also provide use of my tools and a lending hand.

The main rules at my house are be respectful around my kids, no drunken parties, and no drama. Oh, and I have 2 dogs, 1 being a pitbull, so you can't be scared of or allergic to dogs.

Interests

Travelling, motorcycles, and meeting good people.

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rode a CB500X from New Orleans to Tuktoyaktuk (google map it), then to Alaska, then back home.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm pretty good at working on motorcycles, can do some welding, and can handle a hammer. I'm good with my hands, but I wouldn't consider myself an expert at any one thing. I try to study a project a lot before I take it on. I also like to teach what I know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you need some help around the house or working on your car or motorcycle, I'm more than willing to lend a hand. Please don't hesitate to ask, especially if you're hosting me.

Join Couchsurfing to see Caesar’s full profile.

My Groups