Caff Byrne's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caff’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Irish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair
  • I studied art in university
  • From Greystones, Wicklow, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Ireland but am am living in Oggiono, Lecco in Italy and am working as an au pair. I love to travel and meet new people and I get along with everyone very easily!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a good way to really experience somewhere new, and to make new friends and share some good times!

Interests

Traveling, reading, art, cooking, yoga, eating, sleeping , drinking, seeing new places and making new friends!

  • arts
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Ohh too many to name!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a native english speaker so if you wish to improve I can help! I am easy to get along with and would love to exchange stories! Also I speak fluent Irish if you want to learn some words (:

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share a drink (or more!!) and share some stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Caff’s full profile. It’s free!