Çağdaş Kazak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Manager
  • Izmir University of Economics
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a man who loves many different activities and i am married for 3 years thanks to couchsurfing with an amazing wife:) ! We are always opened to see different people if we don't have any extra issues.

İn our home we have 2 big aquariums and one funny doberman boy

As a personality i am very calm and friendly person with high level sense of humor and i am always respectful to all ideas and beliefs and cultures, this is very important for me.

Here to have more idea about me
Instagram: kazakow10

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i found some friends from this website and it is really great thing to have new friends from all around of world that you have never seen before & i wish to have also new friends all time :)

and for this website it is not good having reference. However we all established so strong friendships that's why we don't care about it

i am still in contact with my friends from Germany,Belarus, Russia, Morocco, Usa, France
and i am learning new things from all these cultures, this is like a miracle:)

Interests

Photography, Motorcycle Trips, Trekking, Playing Drum, Fitness, Rock Climbing

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • fitness
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • friends
  • cultures
  • life
  • countryside
  • turkey
  • aquariums

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all kind of music through my mood

But mostly i listen Ви́ктор Цой, би 2, Nirvana, R.H.C.P., 2PAC, Depeche Mode, Queen, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Duman, Агата Кристи, кино

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i had a goal myself while taking penalty to my opponent, can you imagine ? :D
aaaaaaaaaand got married :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I never stop about learning and sharing. Besides language, learning a new culture and teaching my own is amazing. When i see smiles in my friends' eyes, it becomes a big pleasure to me:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share my time, home, language, food ...
so all things for living and friendship absolutely ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Çağdaş’s full profile.

My Groups