Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cahaya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Contemporary dancer and also experiencing, sharing talks ...
  • Studying Art-therapy/ Studied Art performance and Journal...
  • From Wild countryside..
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

People, people...here comes the sun !

ABOUT ME


Loving little life's instants.

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to lead my own life, have as much fun as possible, and make countless memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING


I came in the CS community and that was a great and efficient experience for me..i met cs people and now friends in Galway, hosted by them, they helped me a lot whEn i needed it so i really enjoy to take part in this world exchange..Enjoy Couchsurfing !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in Ireland (Great moments in Dublin, Galway...) and now I m giving the change: hosting people, listen their trip's story..welcome travellers !
I also couchsurfed in Israel and spent amazing Time !

Interests

Plants medecine, Theater, dancing, sunshine, books, climbing trees, cooking, go to the market, travelling, birds, eating cheese and eggs on morning, tales, children, camps, cinema, ocean , waves ,rain, a nice glass of wine.

  • birds
  • books
  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • movies
  • traveling
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am passionated by arts so if u wonder have a chat about it, i m there ! I was also student in theater and contemporary dance, so i ll be glad to meet people interested by arts performances, happenings..etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing during a night in a forest.

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is full of opportunities!...to see, to do, to enjoy, to suffer, to experience, to feel, to learn..

I can teach a bit of creative movement, taking six plates to serve in your two hands, french songs, and the fabulous recipie of the Salmon tartiflette ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, India, Ireland, Israel, Lebanon, Morocco, Palestine, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see cahaya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups