Caitlyn Westlake's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caitlyn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nanny
  • Some College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am in my early twenties and share an apartment with a roommate also in her early twenties. We live very active and busy lives, but love to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to offer my place to a community willing to offer their place to me in return!

Interests

I love planning, organizing, and taking trips. I'm very interested in naturalistic and holistic medicines. I am studying to become a nurse midwife. I love music and literature. My roommate and I both spend most of our money on good wine, concert tickets, and airfare.

  • cats
  • literature
  • concerts
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • nursing

What I Can Share with Hosts

My roomate Taylor and I can offer a safe and convenient place to stay in the bay area. We have a friendly three legged cat and a very comfortable futon. We love making new friends, or giving people their space, totally flexible.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Jamaica, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Caitlyn’s full profile. It’s free!