Photos de Sha Luo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sha. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 27 Références 26 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese (Simplified); learning English, German, Thai
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • officer
  • master
  • De China
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

working and travelling

ABOUT ME

I like everything,and when I studied in Deutschland I had travelled nearly the whole Europe,now I came to China, and usually I spend holiday to travel Asian

PHILOSOPHY

给我一个支点,我可以翘起地球

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My classmate told me this website and now I will go to UK alone,so I want to find a couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This Christmas I went to UK for travelling,this is the first time that I travelled alone and I chose couchsurfing.Luckily,I met many kind people,they hosted me very nice, introduced some travelling information to me and teached me some new knowledge.Especially,because of the bad weather,I had to change my plan to go to Birmingham,and I didnt have any place to live that night,at that time,I felt very sad,then I received the message from Marek that he can host me that night.So,although this trip was full of many things that out of my except,there were many kind people to help me, thanks to these people and this website,I spent a wonderful Christmas Day

Centres d'intérêt

travelling, basketball, tabletennis and so on,in a word, playing

  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • different cultures
  • watching

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

funny film,I like TV player the most,such vampire diaries

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Alone to climb Tai Hill to see the rise of sunshine at night

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

share travelling experience, teach Chinese, and other I know
learn German

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

if we talk some , we can share different things

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sha. L'inscription est gratuite !