Callum Mannix's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Product for a FinTech Start-up
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I got stuck in Taipei during Covid and never left. I work for a FinTech start up. I host twice weekly running LGBT running clubs and drink too much wine. I do other stuff too 😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a space in my apartment and it can be quite expensive here so happy to share. There is a gym, pool and spa in my apartment building

Interests

  • wine
  • running
  • crossfit
  • drinking
  • cinema
  • watching movies
  • lgbt
  • lgbt friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything Star Wars (even the bad ones), anything with Dinosaurs, Pirates or Pokémon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Built a LGBT+ running community in Taipei

Teach, Learn, Share

English speaker, learning mandarin (badly). Running or other fitness training

What I Can Share with Hosts

Running, gym, board games, drinking, cinema, eating, cooking, clubbing, bars

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Cambodia, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Philippines, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Callum’s full profile.

My Groups