Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying about pregnancy and exercise =)
  • To be happy!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

change the world!!! =)

ABOUT ME

Im a kind girl, who loves to travel and know another cultures. I´ve studied sport science during seven years but I hope keep studying and learning all my life. I used to dance flamenco and I will like to learn another kinds of dance because I think is one of the best ways to express yourself. Also I play theatre,I love to became into another person, that´s let you to know more about yourself, and to know another points of view. My family and my friends are really important for me, I am how I am beacuse of them.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep simple!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live with three other people, that´s why I´m not able to host anyone at this momento. But I can offer a really nice time in Madrid, visiting the most exiting places and experience the amazing world of tapas (always with a good beer) =)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience in couchsurfing was in Brasil, it was UNBELIEVABLE!!! people was so nice with us, and I could know the country like I were brasilian. I hope to have more experience like that!!! just waiting for them =)

Interests

Sport, physical activity, dance, theatre and pregnancy

  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Amelie =)
A midsummer night´s dream

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All the places where I´ve been, and almost all the things that I do. I always try to make the things that I do incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything that I could =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Panama, Portugal, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups