Caleb Childs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caleb’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Livin' life and bein' free
  • Graduate of North Carolina State University
  • From Concord
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To longboard across the US with my brother to raise money for a couple of charities.

ABOUT ME

Honesty is pretty high on my list. Other than that I just enjoy being outdoors and being active. On the trip of a lifetime right now so I am just enjoying life.

PHILOSOPHY

Just live life. Don't get tied down or caught up in something just because its the societal norm or its the responsible thing to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking for places for my brother and I to stay on this trip and hoping to offer up my couch once I get back home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Newbie but looking to get involved

Interests

I really enjoy traveling, although I usually dont have the funds to do it. I like to hike, mountain bike, and camp. Right now, my brother and I are longboarding across the US in order to raise money for a couple of charities of our choice.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to just about anything, musically. Enjoy reading action/adventure, or anything to do with history.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We got towed up a mountain on our longboards behind a truck. Pretty awesome

visited 25 states (50%)Create your own visited map of The United States or jurisdische veraling duits?

Join Couchsurfing to see Caleb’s full profile. It’s free!