Fotos de Caleb Snyder and Brianna Smith

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Caleb Snyder and. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Other
  • Membro desde 2013
  • We both work wherever we can fond it. Caleb has a lot of ...
  • We have both graduated high school.
  • De Hannibal, Ohio. USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

We are currently traveling the US in hopes to find an area we would like to settle down. We have left hope with no turning back. Hoping to come across great people and experiences.

ABOUT ME

Caleb:
I am 20 years old. I have spent the past year traveling with my girlfriend. I am pretty mellow but enjoy getting out and exploring new places and things. I am a musician and enjoy building my education with others accommodating what they have learned with me.

Brianna:
I am 19 years old. I am an aspiring artist, drawing mostly. My goal is to become a tattoo artist someday. I love traveling with my boyfriend Caleb and hope we can continue traveling as long as possible. I get along with most people I encounter. I try to find the great things in every situation.

PHILOSOPHY

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Caleb's mother and her husband are frequent couch surfers and have also hosted. This has given Caleb opportunities to go on a couple stays and also hang out with fellow surfers. Brianna has couch surfed once and would like to build on to that experience. We couch surfed together in Chicago and still keep in touch with our host. Our host, James, was very enjoyable and made time in his schedule to take us out into the city and explore with us.

Interesses

Caleb:
I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and helping others. I love music and as a musician I invest a lot of my time playing and surrounding myself with it. I am passionate about tile work as well as painting interior/exterior homes. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, bike riding, live music, old cars, and learning what others have to teach and share.

Brianna:
I am interested in many things that traveling leads me to. I love nature and being outside. I always find myself taking pictures every time I come across something new outside. I am interested in many forms or art including ceramics, pottery,pastels, glass, wood, and many more. I enjoy movies and music. I love sharing stories with new people and learning from new experiences.

  • arts
  • education
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • pottery
  • painting
  • drawing
  • investing
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • teaching
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Caleb:
I am not a huge fan of movies, but i do enjoy watching documentaries, live music performances, CBS 60 minutes, and the Sunday Morning Show. Most of the reading I do is in the magazines. I listen to a wide variety of music including jazz, classical, alternative, and rock.

Brianna:
I love movies and find film making one of the many art forms. My list of movie favorites is so large I wouldn't be able to think of them all! But I couldn't get tired of watching "On Golden Pond," "Ferris Bueler's Day Off," or "Jango Unchained." I enjoy books but rarely find a book that can keeo my interest long enough to finish one. I absolutely love music and grew up listening to some of the music that has shaped my taste.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

We have both seen many amazing things in our lives, and we still have a lifetime to live. One thing we have gathered from our travels thus far is just how unpredictable life is. The things life throws at you are amazing enough. Like right now, we are living out of our van outside of a repair shop (loitering?) because we broke down in the rocky mountains.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Caleb:
I have the same attitude as Brianna on this particular topic.

Brianna:
I would say I am well educated in the art field. I would love to help people learn not just how to draw or paint, but how to express themselves on paper. In this sense everyone that learns from me would be a learning experience for myself. I am open to anything people are willing to teach me, and I would be more than happy to teach what i know.

Países que Visitei

United States

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Caleb Snyder and. É grátis!