caley little's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see caley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Traveller
  • Year 12
  • From Pool in wharfedale, yorkshire, england, United kingdom
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 21 year old female who loves to explore, adventure, travel, party and of course, have fun and meet new people!! I am a pretty chilled, down to earth person who is out to see the world and enjoy life 🤙

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couch surfing as i am travelling solo at the moment and would like to meet people, learn about different cultures and the way people live and work in their countries

Interests

I like to be outside and active, exploring new places and meeting new people! I also like to have some relaxation time as well.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have swam with great white sharks, swam with salt water crocodiles, sky dived, swam with whale sharks on the ningaloo reef and swam with many marine animals on both, the great barrier reef and ningaloo reef. I have also done the jungle swing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I only speak english and would be happy to teach people some english

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am also happy to learn their ways and help out wherever i can. I can also teach english.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Ireland, New Zealand, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see caley’s full profile. It’s free!