Caley Morgan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Recent graduate/ au pair/insurance agent
  • Bachelor of Science/ Human Sciences
  • From FL, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Seeking adventure in my post-grad life. Lived in Germany. Moved back to Florida. Became restless. Now seeking fun and a shock to the system once again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why do anything half way? This is an opportunity to really immerse oneself in adventure and local knowledge. Also just trying to meet some amazing people along with way :)

Interests

Anything can capture my interest. But from what I know and from what I've experienced: photography, hiking, swimming, trying new food, wandering around and people watching, books, and movies

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • movies
  • hiking
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studied abroad in London which sparked everything...Lived and worked as an Au Pair in Munich for a year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Caley’s full profile. It’s free!