Carlos Zerba

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Human being.
  • Highschool
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Doing new things


Hi! I'm Cali, I haven't been using couchsurfing for a while and wanted to start again. It's been a while for me without speaking english and it got quite rusty.
I need to practice cause I'm working on a project to offer bike tours around the city.
Also as we are preparing the routes and the speech it would be useful to have different opinions from tourists.
I'm easy going, enjoy sharing experiencies and I know the city good enough to recomend nice places whatever your interests are

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'd like to help the couch surfers visiting my city as much as possible. And by return wish to have nice experiences, meet different people, open my mind.


Joining was one of the best things I've ever done.


I'm interested in music, books, sports, food. But most of all in learning from different people, their cultures, thought, points of view, etc,

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen basically pop/rock of all decades. I love brit pop, stone roses, blur, charlatans, smiths, pulp, etc. But also Zep, Pink Floyd, The Doors. Also heavy metal Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Helloween.
Books, The catcher in the rye, Il barone rampante, La invencion de Morel, A confederacy of Dunces are between my favourites.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an acceptable cook. Can give spanish lessons for begginers, and I play guitar a little. Also I'm doing bike tours around the City of Buenos Aires.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups