Jane Bui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic (Gulf), Croatian, German
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • marketing
  • bachelors
  • From Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am native California half Colombian half Croatian. Now living in Croatia. I love to meet new people and experience new things especially culturally. I am very active and keep on top of all local events and share them with my guests. . If there is a special event in your town please let know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share all the local spots, cheap drinks, cultural events, and free activities with visitors. Always interested to know more about the world- where people have neen and where they dream of going - for today we explore here and now.

Interests

anything out doors, live music, hiking good beer n wine good food, good people

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • beer and wine

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of music but best if it's live music , festivals, cultural events, club,concert, jams

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazon treetop camping

Teach, Learn, Share

Blablacar For those who can't find rides in Croatia you need to use blablacar.hr otherwise you will only get commercial busses. Be sure to contact people right away. (I was canceled many times )Do NOT pay anyone ahead of time in Croatia it's a scam.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dishes from different places , I love making a tapas night mixing up dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominica, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Croatia, Germany, Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile.

My Groups