Cali Paetow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Multi-Media Management, Musician
  • Macaulay Honors at Brooklyn College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live, see, do.

ABOUT ME

I grew up in rural New York and studied in Brooklyn and Paris. I just moved back to the Paris area after spending some time in southern California. I'm a bit of a lost soul sometimes but I love traveling and meeting new people and hearing their stories and learning new things. I'm musical and pensive and I'd just love to see some more of the world!

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Interests

I spend my time surfing the web, reading, and playing music. I love to travel but finances often limit my options! My summer job has always been playing the viola with a wedding quartet... I've had a lot of fun experiences with that. What else about me... I like old movies and wild outfits and I have an insatiable sweet tooth. My hair color changes with the seasons and I love discovering new music, movies, ideas, flavors... everything!

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches
  • viola

Music, Movies, and Books

Way too many to put down in one box.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ate an 8-layer burger for a bet. I'm still not sure if I should be proud or embarrassed.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't have any special expertise but I know a bit of music and film trivia and I play the viola/violin pretty well. We could always practice languages- I've got English, German, and French to offer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cali’s full profile. It’s free!