Logo orange

Calla Pittam

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Calla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Secondary School
  • From Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like to think i'm friendly and open-minded, I love meeting new people and learning about their culture. I have moved to Buenos Aires recently and I'm the process of getting my TEFL certification/learning Spanish/looking for work.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was first introduced to couchsurfing while I was traveling around Europe last year. I hosted once while I was back in my home town and now that I'm traveling again i'm up for meeting cool locals! I'll be looking to rent a place in Buenos Aires within the first month so if you know of anyone renting a room let me know!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All my couchsurfing experiences have been wonderful.

Interests

Traveling, learning and seeing new things. Partying, eating, laughing, beaches!!, music

Countries I've Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Calla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile