Callie  Cherry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Callie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Artist/Curator
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an artist/curator/gallery owner in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I love being involved in bettering my community and traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am seeking affordable forms of travel and lodging that allow me to better connect with new people. I'd love to be able to return the favor once I move out of my studio!

Interests

  • visual arts
  • reading books
  • community building
  • art gallery
  • fiber arts

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Currently listening to a lot of pop-punk but also seen pretending not to cry to Bon Iver on the bus.
Books: Vonnegut, Anne Rice, Hemingway, Rupi Kaur, R.H. Sin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I opened a gallery out of my home at 22.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach others how to knit and embroider, or paint watercolor. I enjoy helping out around the house. I'm extremely open minded and ready to learn just about anything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Art forms, great Midwestern cooking, upbeat conversation, fun stories

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Callie ’s full profile. It’s free!