Ozan Baris Ozcan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozan Baris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Treasurer Specialist
  • Economics
  • From Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, it's like an interview and hard to introduce yourself :)
I am Ozan from Istanbul. I am a funny, talkative, open-minded and trustable guy who is 25 years old.

I live with my family so probably i will not be able to host you but i will be good couch for you :)

I love traveling and i travel 8-10 times a year. I like meeting with locals and learning their culture from them so if you like meeting with locals, we will have really good friendship :)

For more information about me;
Instagram: ozanbarisozcan
E-mail: callowtraveler@gmail.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1-) I am on Couchsurfing because i wanna have friends from all over the world!
2-) I love traveling and to be honest it's good for my trip budget. My mentality is "if i don't pay for hotels in a trip, i can see one more country with this money"
3-) I live in Istanbul and it is really historical, enjoyable and must see city in the world. I like this chaotic city when i am couch for someone. Shortly, it's good to hang out/ be guide in this city for travelers. (I like this city when i hang out with you but i generally don't like to live here because... I have lots of reasons and you will learn when we meet up!)

Interests

  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • instagram
  • couple travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Kotor Castle which is above 1.200 meters from ground

What I Can Share with Hosts

My friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Montenegro, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ozan Baris’s full profile. It’s free!