Logo orange

Mine Çalıoğlu

Soğucak, Muş, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher
  • Istanbul University-Gifted Education
  • From Bursa, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ball of fire!

ABOUT ME

I was born in Bulgaria but im Turkish.When i was 2 years old moved to Turkey and still living here.I lived in Istanbul for 7 years, then i moved to Bursa (my hometown). Now i live in Muş. I'm a primary teacher. And i will be living here for three years.I'm crazy about cooking and i was working in a restaurant.But now im working with children, in a public school.I like travelling and want to know other cultures.Everybody want to see differences between cultures, i want to see different people too.But not for see differences between us, i wanna show you how same we are!love people!

PHILOSOPHY

I like Albert Camus.His philosophy is almost the same as mine.

Interests

cooking,travelling,music,playing bass guitar,singing.

Music, Movies & Books

I like many but i dont like to talk about.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

my gifted students!everyday they surprise me :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cooking :) Also i can show you how to make cappuccino from nescafe :) i can help you about Turkish cause I'm teacher :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile