Grégory HUET's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Project Manager
  • Master in science engineering
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Now that I moved in Singapore, my place is quite small.
If you don't mind about it, I'll be glad to host you.

I'm available during week-days after 7pm or anytime during week-end.
My place is quite central, only 2 stops from Orchard.

I'm always pleased to discover new people that are willing to share their culture and language.

PHILOSOPHY

We live in a wonderful world that is full of beauty, charm and adventure. There is no end to the adventures that we can have if only we seek them with our eyes open.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 30 states (13.3%)Create your own visited map of The World

Interests

People/nature/travelling/languages/movies/outdoor stuff/ eating/cooking/drinking/reading/organizing things/celebrating things/helping people/creative stuff/good company/simple things

  • culture
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunrise from the top of mount Fuji in Japan

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Djibouti, Finland, France, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Norway, Russian Federation, Réunion, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Japan, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grégory’s full profile. It’s free!